New Album: Game - The R.E.D. Album

The R.E.D. Album is the upcoming for the next studio album by rapper Game. It is set to be released on August 23rd, 2011. Label: Geffen/Interscope.

Here's The R.E.D. Album Tracklists:

1. Infrared (Intro) (feat. Dre)
2. Good Girl Bad Girl (feat. Drake)
3. Can't Stop Won't Stop
4. Back To Basics
5. Heavy Artillery (feat. Beanie Sigel & Rick Ross)
6. Ricky's Life
7. Mother's Womb (feat. Nelly Furtado)
8. When My Nigga Come Home (feat. Snoop Dogg)
9. Rose Bottles (feat. Raekwon)
10. Venus Beach
11. Hope For Nothing
12. United (feat. Eminem & Dr. Dre)
13. I Still Hate
14. Lyrical Assault (feat. Jay Electronica, Nas & Swizz Beatz)
15. Blame Me
16. R.E.D. Night Live (Outro) (feat. Tracy Morgan)
17. Ain't No Doubt About It (International Bonus Track) (feat. Justin Timberlake)
18. Big In Japan (feat. Kanye West) (Japanese Bonus Track)
19. R.E.D. Goons (feat.The Goon Squad & Waka Flocka Flame) (iTunes Bonus Track)



Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More