Album Cover: Lloyd - King Of Hearts

The CD hits stores June 28th with a new mixtape dropping on Memorial Day weekend.

Here's the track list of his new album:
1. Intro (MDMA) feat. Game
2. Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) feat. Andre 3000 narrated by Lil Wayne
3. Cupid feat. Awesome Jones!!!
4. Luv Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Vega
5. Naked
6. Jigsaw
7. Bang!!!! Feat. Titi Boi & Salo
8. Be The One feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
9. Shake It 4 Daddy
10. Lay It Down
11. Angels
12. This Is For My Baby
13. You II
14. World Cry feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson & K’naan



Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More