Mixtape: Gucci Mane - Writing on the Wall 2

Gucci Mane was released from prison earlier today and to celebrate the freedom, here's his latest mixtape called 'Writing on the Wall' with DJ Holiday.

 Here's the Tracklist:

1- Gucci Mane - Intro
2- Gucci Mane - 'Tragedy'
3- Gucci Mane Ft Chill Will - 'Hard on a Bitch'
4- Gucci Mane - 'Lil friends'
5- Gucci Mane - 'Camera Ready'
6- Gucci Mane Ft YC & YG Hootie - 'Psyco'
7- Gucci Mane - 'Supa Cold'
8- Gucci Mane - 'Gucci Talk'
9- Gucci Mane Ft Caltel & Yo Gotti - 'Translation'
10-Gucci Mane - 'Tax Free'
11-Gucci Mane - 'Scooty'
12-Gucci Mane Ft YC - 'Play Your Cards'
13-Gucci Mane Ft Yung Buck - 'Guilty'
14-Gucci Mane Ft Chill Will - 'Two Dope Boys'
15-Gucci Mane Ft Yelawolf - 'Too Turnt Up'
16-Gucci Mane Ft Jagged Edge - 'Mvp'
17-Gucci Mane Ft Wooh Da Kid - ' Major '
18-Gucci Mane Ft 50 Cent - 'Recently'
19-Gucci Mane - 'Yesterday'



Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More