Cover: Royce Da 5'9" - Success Is Certain

The new album from Royce da 5'9": "Success Is Certain" will be drop on July 26, 2011. That's confirmed from Royce Da 5'9's website. The tracks features include Eminem, 50 Cent, Raekwon, Method Man, Joe Budden, Yelawolf and many more...

The Success Is Certain track list:

1. Second Place (feat. Method Man & Raekwon) [Prod. by DJ Premier]
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker) [Prod. by Eminem]
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. (feat. Adonis)
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round (feat. Yelawolf)
9. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
11. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
12. Writer’s Block (remix) (feat. 50 Cent)



Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More